Peserta Training iDuHelp! 5

NONama PesertaAlamat EmailTanggal RegistrasiStatusAdministrasi
1 Dimas Wardanidimas.wardani@raharja.info13 SeptemberPeserta-
2Eva Setiawatievasetiawati@raharja.info15 SeptemberPeserta-
3Mulyanamulyana@raharja.info16 SeptemberPeserta-
4Sinta Puspita Dewisinta.puspita@raharja.info17 SeptemberPeserta-
5Dwi Setiawandwi.setiawan@raharja.info17 SeptemberPeserta-
6Muhamad Ilham Ainul Yaqinmuhamad.ilham@raharja.info18 SeptemberPeserta-
7Gunawan Putrodjojogunawan.putrodjojo@raharja.info18 SeptemberPeserta-
8Bambang Hermawanbambang.hermawan@raharja.info18 SeptemberPeserta-
9Hilman Hafiizh Riadhihilman.hafizh@raharja.info19 SeptemberPeserta-
10Yayan Alfiansyahyayan.alfiansyah@raharja.info19 SeptemberPeserta -
11suprasinggihsuprasinggih@raharja.info24 SeptemberPeserta -
12Adlah Fanisaadlah@raharja.info11 OktoberPeserta-
13Yunny Nuraeninuraeniyunny@raharja.info11 OktoberPeserta-
14Desy Wiriyantydesiwiriyanti@raharja.info11 OktoberPeserta-
15Dwiki Fahliandhinidwiki@raharja.info09 OktoberPeserta-
16Iis Ariska iis@raharja.info09 OktoberPeserta-
17Yeti Faradisa yeti.faradisa@raharja.info09 OktoberPeserta-
18Nurfauzinurfauzi@raharja.info08 OktoberPeserta-
19Edy Bill Stephenedybillstephen@raharja.info07 OktoberPeserta-

Leave a Reply